Why didn’t ‘Jinx’ episode 41 come out on Lezhin ES and what is its new release date? | manhwa BL | Mingwa | Asian culture

Why didn’t ‘Jinx’ episode 41 come out on Lezhin ES and what is its new release date? | manhwa BL | Mingwa | Asian culture
Why didn’t ‘Jinx’ episode 41 come out on Lezhin ES and what is its new release date? | manhwa BL | Mingwa | Asian culture

‘Jinx’ is one of the most read manhwas on the Lezhin site. Photo: LR composition/Lezhin Comics

‘Jinx’, chapter 41, delayed its publication, which was scheduled for December 2. He manhwa BL uncensored created by Mingwa changed its release on the site Lezhinbut promises to return with new surprises for fans of the boyslove story. If you are one of them, you will just have to wait a little longer to find out what will happen in Kim Dan and Jaekyung’s relationship with benefits. Find out everything about the upcoming world premiere and what the author of the Korean comic said.

Why was the premiere of ‘Jinx’, chapter 41, changed?

Two days after the launch of chapter 41 of ‘Jinx’ In Lezhin, author MinGwa used her personal social network to inform her audience of the reasons she had for changing the release date of the manhwa BL.

“We would like to inform you in advance, ‘Jinx’ will be on hiatus on December 3. I am planning to take just one episode to regroup. Sorry. Episode 41 will be uploaded on December 13. (Please refer to December 3 pause notice , since little doodles will be uploaded)”.

When does ‘Jinx’ chapter 41 come out?

Previously, the publication date of ‘Jinx‘They were the 2nd, 12th and 22nd of each month, now, the chapter 41 of the BL manhwa will be released on Wednesday, December 13, 2023, according to MinGwa’s announcement, at 10:00 pm (South Korea time). Due to the regional difference, fans of the comic in Latin America will be able to read the new episode in Spanish at the following times:

  • ‘Jinx’, chapter 41, premiere in Mexico, Honduras and El Salvador: 7.00 am on December 13.
  • ‘Jinx’, chapter 41, premiere in Peru, Colombia and Ecuador: 8.00 am on December 13.
  • ‘Jinx’, chapter 41, premiere in Bolivia and Venezuela: 9.00 am on December 13.
  • ‘Jinx’, chapter 41, premiere in Argentina, Brazil and Chile: 10.00 am on December 13.
  • ‘Jinx’, chapter 41, premiere in Spain: 2.00 pm on December 13.

What is the ‘Jinx’ manhwa about?

‘Jinx’ is a manhwa BL which tells the story of the entitled relationship between Jaekyung and Kim Dan. Their romance begins when the young physiotherapist has no choice but to accept the wrestler’s proposal in order to pay his debts, which leads him to become his sexual slave. However, little by little love could arise between them.

Who are the characters in ‘Jinx’?

  • Jaekyung is a famous MMA fighter.
  • Kim Dan, Jaekyung’s physiotherapist
  • Heeseung, actor and acquaintance of Jaekyung
  • Hwang Yoon Gu, nicknamed ‘Papa’, a young boxer who admires Jaehyung.

When does ‘Jinx’ end?

The final chapter of ‘Jinx’ still does not have a release date and it is not known how many episodes the story will cover. What author Mingwa did share recently is that Dan and Jaekyung still have many situations to overcome. This means that this popular BL manhwa will still be broadcast for a long time.

Jaekyung and Kim Dan are the main characters of ‘Jinx’. Photo: Lezhin

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

NEXT Cuban actor Félix Beatón is admitted with a cardiovascular disorder to the Hermanos Ameijeiras hospital