Match official appointments to 28 Apil 2024

Match official appointments to 28 Apil 2024
Match official appointments to 28 Apil 2024

Women’s Six Nations

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Wales vs Italy at Principality Stadium, Cardiff
Referee: Aimee Barrett-Theron
Assistant Referees: Sara Cox, Chelsea Gillespie
Television Match Official: Rachel Horton

Ireland vs Scotland at Kingspan Stadium, Belfast
Referee: Natarsha Ganley
Assistant Referees: Aurelie Groizeleau, Holly Wood
Television Match Official: Dan Jones

France vs England at Stade Chaban-Delmas, Bordeaux
Referee: Maggie Cogger-Orr
Assistant Referees: Clara Munarini, Maria Heitor
Television Match Official: Andrew McMenemy

Women’s International Pacific 4

Sunday, 28 April 2024

USA vs Canada at Dignity Health Sports Park, LA
Referee: Tyler Miller
Assistant Referees: Amelia Luciano, Shanda Assmuss
Television Match Official: Quinton Immelman

Vodacom United Rugby Championship

Friday, April 26, 2024

Scarlets vs Hollywoodbets Sharks at Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli – 20h35
Referee: Mike Adamson
Assistant Referees: Ben Breakspear, Dewi Phillips
Television Match Official: David Sutherland

Ulster vs Benetton at Kingspan Stadium – 8:35 p.m.
Referee: Sam Grove-White
Assistant Referees: Robbie Jenkinson, Padraig Reidy
Television Match Official: Sean Brickell

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Zebre Parma vs Glasgow Warriors at Stadio Lanfranchi, Parma – 2:00 p.m.
Referee: Eoghan Cross
Assistant Referees: Filipo Russo, Manuel Bottino
Television Match Official: Colin Stanley

Vodacom Bulls vs Ospreys at Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria – 3:00 p.m.
Referee: Chris Busby
Assistant Referees: Cwengile Jadezweni, Hanru v Rooyen
Television Match Official: Andrew Brace
Split Screen: Christie du Preez

Cardiff Rugby vs Edinburgh at Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff – 16h00
Referee: Frank Murphy
Assistant Referees: Maickel Englsih, Elgan Williams
Television Match Official: Olly Hodges

Emirates Lions vs Munster at Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg – 5:00 p.m.
Referee: Craig Evans
Assistant Referees: AJ Jacobs, Dylen November
Television Match Official: Adam Jones
Split Screen: Archie Sehlako

DHL Stormers vs Leinster at DHL Stadium, Cape Town – 7:05 p.m.
Referee: Andrea Piardi
Assistant Referees: Marius vd Wesrhuizen, Christopher Allison
Television Match Official: Gianluca Gnecchi
Split Screen: Egon Seconds

Dragons RFC vs Connacht at Rodney Parade, Newport – 9pm
Referee: Federico Vedovelli
Assistant Referees: Ben Breakspear, Gareth Newman
Television Match Official: Matteo Liperini

SA Cup

Friday, April 26, 2024

Eastern Province vs Suzuki Griquas at Central Field, Kariega, Uitenhage – 3:00 p.m.
Referee: Christopher Allison
Assistant Referees: Local

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Phangela SWD Eagles vs Toyota Cheetahs at Outeniqua Park, George – 3:00 p.m.
Referee: Ruhan Meiring
Assistant Referees: Local

Sanlam Boland Kavaliers vs Border Bulldogs at Boland Stadium, Wellington – 3:00 p.m.
Referee: Paul Mente
Assistant Referees: Local

Airlink Pumas vs Leopards at Nelspruit Rugby Club, Nelspruit – 3:00 p.m.
Referee: Sean Muller
Assistant Referees: Local

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Novavit Griffons vs Valke at Down Touch Investment Stadium, Welkom – 3:00 p.m.
Referee: AJ Jacobs
Assistant Referees: Local

FNB Varsity Shield Final

Friday, April 26, 2024

UP-Tuks vs Varsity College at Tuks Stadium, Pretoria – 17h30
Referee: Eon van Zyl
Assistant Referees: Jonathan Lottering, Hanru v Rooyen
Television Match Official: AJ Jacobs

FNB Varsity Cup – Women’s Final

Friday, April 26, 2024

Maties vs UFH at Tuks Stadium, Pretoria – 2:00 p.m.
Referee: Ashleigh Murray-Pretorius
Assistant Referees: Local

U20 Barthes Trophy

Wednesday, 24 April 2024

Kenya vs Tunisia at Harare Sports Club, Zimbabwe – 2:00 p.m.
Referee: Precious Pazani
Assistant Referees: Talent Gandiwa, Julie Randriarimanana

Zimbabwe vs Namibia at Harare Sports Club, Zimbabwe – 16h00
Referee: Stephane Rakotoniraini
Assistant Referees: Stephan Geldenhuys, Ronald Wutimber

For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News


NEXT Argentine surpassed Riachuelo de La Rioja • Diario Democracia