Argentina – First Division: Institute vs Union Date 2

Argentina – First Division: Institute vs Union Date 2
Argentina – First Division: Institute vs Union Date 2

Starting at 8:30 p.m. (Argentina time) next Saturday, May 18, Unión visits Instituto at the Olympic Stadium in Córdoba, for the duel corresponding to date 2 of the Argentina tournament – Betano 2024 Tournament.

A hard-fought and disputed match is expected between two teams that arrive with confidence thanks to the fact that they managed to defeat their opponents on the previous date.

Instituto won the previous match against Sarmiento 2-1.

This content was made thanks to the support of the El Destape community. Join us. Let’s continue making history.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE RELEASE

Unión arrives triumphant after seeing Banfield fall with a score of 1-0.

The history indicates a score with 2 victories for the local team, 1 for the visitor and a total of 2 draws between both in the championship. The last game they played in this competition was on February 5, in the Argentina – Professional League 2023 tournament, and Instituto won 0 to 2.

The local team is in eighth place with 3 points (1 PG), while the visitor has 3 units and is placed in thirteenth place in the table (1 PG).

Sebastián Zunino is the referee designated to control the match.

Next Instituto matches in Argentina – Betano Tournament 2024
  • Date 3: vs. Hurricane: May 26 – 3:30 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 4: vs Gimnasia: June 2 – 8:30 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 5: vs Newell`s: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 6: vs. Independent: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 7: vs Atlético Tucumán: Date and time to be confirmed
Next Union matches in Argentina – Betano Tournament 2024
  • Date 3: vs Barracas Central: May 27 – 7:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 4: vs Independiente Riv. (M): June 4 – 8:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 5: vs San Lorenzo: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 6: vs Students: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 7: vs Rosario Central: Date and time to be confirmed
Institute and Union schedule, according to country
  • Argentina: 8:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 6:30 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 5:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 7:30 p.m.

#Argentina

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV Unión does not believe in anyone: Now it is going for Llaneros
NEXT These are the challenges for sports in Cundinamarca