First Division: Belgrano vs Central Córdoba (SE) Date 3

First Division: Belgrano vs Central Córdoba (SE) Date 3
First Division: Belgrano vs Central Córdoba (SE) Date 3

Belgrano receives Central Córdoba (SE) next Friday, May 24, for date 3 of the Argentina – Betano 2024 tournament, starting at 9:15 p.m. (Argentina time) at the Mundialista stadium in Mendoza.

Both teams come to the match with the intention of recovering after losing their chance to climb the standings the previous day.

Belgrano fell 0 to 3 against River Plate at the Antonio Vespucio Liberti.

Central Córdoba (SE) comes into this match with a defeat against Boca Juniors by 2 to 4.

The last match between the two in this championship was on February 10, in the Argentina – Professional League 2023 tournament, and Belgrano was the winner by 0 to 1.

The home team is in twenty-sixth place with 1 point (1 PE – 1 PP), while the visitor does not have a single unit and is placed in twenty-eighth place in the tournament (2 PP).

No. Equipment Pts. Pj Pg Pe pp Df
1 River Plate 6 2 2 0 0 6
2 Workshops 6 2 2 0 0 4
3 Students 6 2 2 0 0 3
26 Belgrano 1 2 0 1 1 -3
28 Central Córdoba (SE) 0 2 0 0 2 -5
Belgrano’s next matches in Argentina – Betano Tournament 2024
  • Date 4: vs Argentinos Juniors: June 1 – 8:15 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 5: vs Tigre: June 13 – 7:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 6: vs Dep. Riestra: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 7: vs Lanús: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 8: vs Godoy Cruz: Date and time to be confirmed
Next matches of Central Córdoba (SE) in Argentina – Torneo Betano 2024
  • Date 4: vs Workshops: June 2 – 18:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 5: vs Argentinos Juniors: June 12 – 7:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 6: vs Platense: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 7: vs Tigre: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 8: vs Vélez: Date and time to be confirmed
Belgrano and Central Córdoba (SE) timetable, according to country
  • Argentina: 9:15 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 7:15 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 6:15 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 8:15 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

#Colombia

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV Neiva enjoyed the Peasant Music Meeting, at the Jorge Villamil Cordovez Music Park
NEXT After Milei’s accusations over the food scandal, Kirchnerism counterattacked: “Try to exonerate his apathy and irresponsibility”