First National: Patronato vs Arsenal Date 17

First National: Patronato vs Arsenal Date 17
First National: Patronato vs Arsenal Date 17

Starting at 4:00 p.m. (Argentina time) next Sunday, May 26, Arsenal visits Patronato at the Presbítero Bartolomé Grella stadium, for the duel corresponding to date 17 of the Argentina tournament – Primera Nacional Championship 2024.

The teams come to this day with the hope of leaving behind their adverse results in the last games of the tournament and will look for their chance to add three.

Patronato received a hard blow and fell 0 to 2 against its rival San Martín (T). In the last matches of the tournament, he had 1 game won, 2 drawn and 1 lost. He has conceded 4 goals and scored 3 in favor.

Arsenal were defeated 0 to 2 by Tristán Suárez. The visit is not so focused in recent days: they were defeated 2 times, tied 1 and won 1. They have scored 1 goal and conceded 5.

Carlos Córdoba is the referee designated to control the match.

Next matches of Patronato in Argentina – First National Championship 2024
  • Date 18: vs San Martín (SJ): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 19: vs G. Brown (Madryn): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 20: vs Argentine Agriculture: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 21: vs All Boys: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 22: vs Tristán Suárez: Date and time to be confirmed
Arsenal’s next matches in Argentina – First National Championship 2024
  • Date 18: vs Racing (Cba): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 19: vs Alvarado: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 20: vs Güemes (SE): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 21: vs Gimnasia (J): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 22: vs Deportivo Maipú: Date and time to be confirmed
Board of Trustees and Arsenal schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 4:00 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 2:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 1:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 3:00 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

#Argentina

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

NEXT Mbappé, Buffon and Southgate warn of the danger of Spain: “I hope it doesn’t go far”