Colombia vs Bolivia LIVE: time and channel to watch World Cup Soccer

Colombia vs Bolivia LIVE: time and channel to watch World Cup Soccer
Colombia vs Bolivia LIVE: time and channel to watch World Cup Soccer

After a day of rest on Thursday, May 23 for the Colombia Under-17 Indoor Soccer Teamcontinues his participation this Friday in Paraguay when faced by the quarterfinals, to its counterpart from Bolivia. Without a doubt, the Colombians start as favorites, but they should not trust themselves against the team that has the largest victory when they beat India by a score of 21-0.

Colombia walked through the group stage, scoring in the debut against Canada 13-2, Brazil 2-0 and Chile 7-0. On the other hand, Bolivia managed to qualify as second in the Group C, where they faced Paraguay, Ecuador and India with two victories and one defeat. The Colombians are the second least defeated fence throughout the three games played.

The match between Colombia vs Bolivia closes the quarterfinals of the World Cup. Coffee growers or Bolivians will face off against Mexico in the semifinal, which beat Brazil from the penalty spot.

FOLLOW COLOMBIA VS BOLIVIA LIVE: TIME AND CHANNEL TO WATCH THE WORLD FOOTBALL WORLD CUP THIS FRIDAY

The match between Colombia and Bolivia, which will be played this Friday, May 24 and which corresponds to the quarterfinals of the under-17 Indoor Soccer World Cup, can be seen on the Facebook channel of the Colombian Indoor Soccer Federation and also You can follow it on Antena 2.

MATCH TIMES:

Colombia, Peru and Ecuador: 20:00

Mexico: 7:00 p.m.

Venezuela, Bolivia and Paraguay: 9:00 p.m.

Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay and Chile: 22:00

#Colombia

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV President of Cuba congratulated Prensa Latina on its 65th anniversary
NEXT They rescue a teenager who was kidnapped and tortured in Rosario: there are three detainees