The Football Channel LIVE – where to watch Ecuador vs. Argentina match on ECDF TV and Fútbol Libre | nnda nnrt | INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL

The Football Channel LIVE – where to watch Ecuador vs. Argentina match on ECDF TV and Fútbol Libre | nnda nnrt | INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL
The Football Channel LIVE – where to watch Ecuador vs. Argentina match on ECDF TV and Fútbol Libre | nnda nnrt | INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL

For the quarter-finals of the Copa America 2024Ecuador and Argentina will measure forces at the NRG Stadiumwhich is located in the city of Houston, United States. When? Well, this Thursday, July 4. At what time? At 9:00 p.m. in Washington DC, 8:00 p.m. in Chicago, 7:00 p.m. in Denver, 6:00 p.m. in both Phoenix and Los Angeles, 7:00 p.m. in Mexico City, 10:00 p.m. in Argentina and 8:00 p.m. in Ecuador, as well as in Peru. In addition, I inform you that El Canal del Fútbol will broadcast the match LIVE and DIRECT. Below, I will explain how to watch the duel from the start.

What is the Football Channel?

The Football Channel (ECDFC) is a TV and streaming service that is only available in Ecuador so that Ecuadorian fans can follow all of the Tricolor’s matches as well as international friendlies organized by FIFA, Copa América, World Cup Qualifiers, World Cup, among others.

How to watch El Canal del Fútbol LIVE, Ecuador vs. Argentina on television?

We share with you all the available options to watch El Canal del Fútbol (ECDF) from the website, YouTube, NETLIFE, DIRECTV, Movistar TV, Claro TV, TV Cable and CNT. In this way, you will be able to follow the duel between Ecuador and Argentina for the quarterfinals of the Copa América 2024.

THE FOOTBALL CHANNEL (ECDF) TV channels Streaming
www.elcanaldelfutbol.com N/A Web Site y ECDF App en Android e iOS
YouTube N/A YouTube ECDF
NETLIFE N/A Web Site (www.elcanaldelfutbol.com)
DIRECTV 655 SD – 1655 HD DIRECTV Go Ecuador
Movistar TV N/A Movistar Play on PC, Mobile and Smart TV
Claro TV 100 SD – 600 HD N/A
TVCABLE 214 SD – 745 HD N/A
CNT 3 SD – 777 HD N/A

Links to watch Ecuador vs. Argentina live for Copa América 2024

Below, I share with you the official streaming links to download the mobile applications and watch the Ecuador vs. Argentina match live for the quarterfinals of the Copa América 2024.

  • Link to watch Ecuador vs. Argentina live via El Canal del Fútbol on Android
  • Link to watch Ecuador vs. Argentina live via El Canal del Fútbol on IOS
 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV This is how much Shakira charged for a 7-minute performance at the Copa América final
NEXT Presence of Covid-19 in ticks and mosquitoes ruled out in the Region