Alianza Lima vs Sport Boys LIVE: minute by minute via GOLPERU, Movistar Play and Fútbol Libre TV LIVE ONLINE for the Friendly Match on the way to the Clausura Tournament in Callao | PERUVIAN FOOTBALL

Alianza Lima vs Sport Boys LIVE: minute by minute via GOLPERU, Movistar Play and Fútbol Libre TV LIVE ONLINE for the Friendly Match on the way to the Clausura Tournament in Callao | PERUVIAN FOOTBALL
Alianza Lima vs Sport Boys LIVE: minute by minute via GOLPERU, Movistar Play and Fútbol Libre TV LIVE ONLINE for the Friendly Match on the way to the Clausura Tournament in Callao | PERUVIAN FOOTBALL

Previa

What time does Alianza Lima vs. Sport Boys play?

The match between Alianza Lima and Sport Boys is scheduled for this Saturday, July 6th, starting at 3:30 pm according to the time in Peru, Ecuador and Colombia. In Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil the match will start at 5:30 pm; in Venezuela, Chile, Paraguay and Bolivia at 4:30 pm; in Mexico at 2:30 pm; while in Spain at 10:30 pm

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV Sheinbaum warned about gas projects that would affect the Gulf of California
NEXT Price of electricity tomorrow Sunday July 7 | The price of electricity changes trend this Sunday July 7: nine hours in negative or at zero euros with the new rate to plug in appliances