RCN LIVE on the Internet – where to watch the Colombia vs. Uruguay match for FREE on Fútbol Libre TV and Online | Copa América 2024 Semifinal | nnda nnrt | INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL

RCN LIVE on the Internet – where to watch the Colombia vs. Uruguay match for FREE on Fútbol Libre TV and Online | Copa América 2024 Semifinal | nnda nnrt | INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL
RCN LIVE on the Internet – where to watch the Colombia vs. Uruguay match for FREE on Fútbol Libre TV and Online | Copa América 2024 Semifinal | nnda nnrt | INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL

Colombia and Uruguay clash in a match with a reserved forecast. The two best South American teams of the moment will face each other this Wednesday, July 10 from 7:00 p.m. in Bogotá, 9:00 p.m. in Montevideo, 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 5:00 p.m. PT in the USA and 7:00 p.m. (ECU/PER). The Bank of American Stadium sports venue, located in the city of North Carolina (USA), will host this Copa América semifinal match. You can enjoy the Colombia vs. Uruguay broadcast on the RCN channel live and see the minute by minute.

Colombia reaches this stage after notably beating Panama with a resounding 5-0, thus proving that it is already a serious candidate for the title of the continental competition. It is, so far, the highest scoring team in the tournament. But it will face a tough opponent that comes after eliminating Brazil and also showing solid defense with only 1 goal conceded.

Find out how to watch Colombia vs. Uruguay LIVE and DIRECT for the second semifinal of the Copa América 2024. (Photo: Mix Composition)

Where to watch RCN LIVE, Colombia vs. Uruguay?

To watch the Colombia vs. Uruguay broadcast, you can follow the match on the RCN channel throughout Colombia, to watch the duel for free. Here is the complete guide to the channels you should tune in to watch their signal:

  • Emcali – Channel 103
  • Express Digital Connection – Channel 2, 3, 4, 98 or 112 (depending on the department of Colombia in which you are located)
  • ETB – Channel 277 (SD) and 250 (HD) | RCN Nuestra Tele HD – Channel 241
  • Tigo – Channel 9 | RCN Our TV – Channel 155
  • DIRECTV – Channel 130 (SD) and 1130 (HD) | RCN Nuestra Tele SD – Channel 135
  • Claro TV – Channel 108
  • Movistar TV – Canal 155 (SD) y 815 (HD)

Links to watch Colombia vs. Uruguay for Copa América 2024

Check here the links to watch the match Colombia vs. Uruguay live on the RCN official channel streaming and download all the mobile applications, in order to watch this Copa América 2024 semifinal match from your cell phone, tablet, PC or Smart TV. Also keep in mind that if you are in Colombia, you may be able to follow the RCN signal online. Through the live broadcast through its website, you have the possibility of watching the match online.

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV swimming pool, bar, jacuzzi, monitoring center – Metro Ecuador
NEXT AFIP detects wave of scams under its name