DIRECTV LIVE – how to watch Venezuela vs. Canada game for free broadcast on Fútbol Libre TV and DGO Online | INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL

DIRECTV LIVE – how to watch Venezuela vs. Canada game for free broadcast on Fútbol Libre TV and DGO Online | INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL
DIRECTV LIVE – how to watch Venezuela vs. Canada game for free broadcast on Fútbol Libre TV and DGO Online | INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL

Today, July 5, the AT&T Stadium, located in Arlington, Texas (United States), will be the scene of an exciting match, as Venezuela and Canada will play there for the quarterfinals of the Copa America 2024. What time? Well, at 9:00 p.m. in Washington DC, 8:00 p.m. in Chicago, 7:00 p.m. in Denver and 6:00 p.m. in both Phoenix and Los Angeles, 7:00 p.m. in CDMX, 9:00 p.m. in Venezuela and 8:00 p.m. in Peru. To follow the exclusive coverage from anywhere in Latin America, you can watch the signal of DirecTV Sports and DGO live online available on digital platforms. I’ll explain how and where to watch it on any mobile device.

But first, pay attention to these betting tips for the Venezuela vs Canada 2024 quarter-finals.

How to watch Venezuela vs. Canada LIVE on TV via DIRECTV Sports?

In almost all Latin American countries, the match will be available on DIRECTV Sports on its television, Internet and streaming channels. To follow the Venezuela vs. Canada match, corresponding to the quarterfinals of the 2024 Copa América on TV, you must tune in to the following channels:

  • DIRECTV Sports – Canal 610
  • DIRECTV Sports 2 – Canal 612
  • DIRECTV Sports + – Canal 613
Venezuela and Canada play for the quarterfinals of the 2024 Copa América. (Design: Depor)

Links to watch Venezuela vs. Canada for Copa America 2024

Below, I share with you the official streaming links to download the DIRECTV Sports and DGO mobile applications, so you can watch the Venezuela vs. Canada match live for Copa América 2024 from your cell phone or tablet.

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV Baker Mayfield felt like “dirty laundry,” and more news – Monday, July 15, 2024
NEXT Tour de France 2024 | Tadej Pogacar’s impressive numbers of superiority in his centenary at the Tour