New Nintendo Direct for June announced: date, time and how to watch

New Nintendo Direct for June announced: date, time and how to watch
New Nintendo Direct for June announced: date, time and how to watch

Summer Game Fest 2024 is over, the curtain has fallen and will not rise again until later, when Geoff Keighley returns to present the Gamescom and The Game Awards galas. Meanwhile, Nintendo is doing its thing and the news for Switch will soon be known. The Japanese company has announced that the next Nintendo Direct will take place on Tuesday June 18 at 4:00 p.m. (CET). They will focus on their own and third-party titles that will be marketed in the coming months and beyond, so the hybrid will continue to have a presence at the end of its life cycle. It will last around 40 minutes.

As usual, fans will be able to enjoy the Nintendo Direct through the company’s official YouTube channel. Besides, MeriStation will cover the presentation live and will offer all the news at the moment.

What time is the June 2024 Nintendo Direct?

Below are the schedules broken down by country in Spain, Latin America and the United States.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 09:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 08:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 09:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 08:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 10:00 a.m.
  • United States (PT): at 07:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 08:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 08:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 08:00 hours
  • Panama: at 09:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: at 10:00 a.m.

Nintendo prepares for the transition to its new generation of hardware. However, he has already confirmed that he will not announce anything about her in this Direct, although there will be news this year.

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV Free Fire | Codes for today Monday, July 15, 2024: free rewards
NEXT Xiaomi’s most sought-after mid-range mobile phone in 2024 drops to outlet price on AliExpress