vs. Pachuca (1-1): result, summary and goals for the quarterfinals of the Liguilla MX | MX VIDEO | SPORTS-TOTAL

The Colombian nationalized Mexican striker Julián Quiñones scored a goal this Saturday at the Azteca stadium in the 94th minute that gave América a 1-1 draw with Pachuca and the move to the semifinals of the Clausura tournament.

Quiñones nullified the goal by Moroccan Oussama Idrissi, which qualified the pupils of Uruguayan coach Guillermo Almada.

The series ended tied 2-2 after another 1-1 draw in the first leg, but champion was favored by its best campaign in the regular season.

The duel for the quarterfinals of the second leg of the Liguilla, Liga MX between América vs. Pachuca will be played this Saturday, May 11, 2024 at the Azteca Stadium.

The match between PAmérica vs. Pachuca is scheduled to be played starting at 7:00 p.m. (Peruvian time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don’t miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 6:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 8:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 8:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 8:00 p.m.
  • United States: 9:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 9:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 9:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 9:00 p.m.

The match between America vs. Pachuca for the quarterfinals of the Liguilla, Liga MX will be broadcast by TUDN and Channel 5 throughout Mexico. Also, you can follow the minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website.

So you can watch the online broadcast of the match between Pachuca vs. America online via free streaming, you will have to create an account at VIX Premium.

Venezuelan Salomón Rondón scored this Wednesday, but his team, Pachuca, lacked forcefulness and barely tied 1-1 with América in the quarterfinals of the Clausura of Mexican soccer.

In the first leg, Rondón gave the Tuzos an advantage and Henry Martín equalized the Azulcremas.

Uruguayan coach Guillermo Almada’s Tuzos were superior in the first half. They imposed conditions in the middle of the field against a disorderly rival.

America improved in the second half in which the rivals neutralized each other and tied, which favors the Águilas because in case of a tie in the series, they will access the semifinals by finishing better than the Tuzos in the standings.

Before, the Chivas de Guadalajara of Argentine coach Fernando Gago defeated Toluca 1-0 and added their sixth consecutive victory.

Which countries are in the direct qualification zone for the next World Cup?
 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV The millionaire cost of repairing Checo Pérez’s car after his brutal accident in Formula 1 in Monaco
NEXT Shopping guide — Rock&Pop