River Plate vs Libertad LIVE: time and channel to watch Libertadores

River Plate vs Libertad LIVE: time and channel to watch Libertadores
River Plate vs Libertad LIVE: time and channel to watch Libertadores

New day of the Conmebol Libertadores Cup that will have the leading role of Miguel Angel Borja with the River Plate cast that receives in the More Monumental the visit of Club Libertad of Paraguay. The River Plate team have a foot and a half inside the round of 16 after adding 10 points and with two dates left to finish the group stage.

Libertad, for its part, is third in the group with four units, and the victory will give it the opportunity to reach the same score as Uruguayan National with seven points and in the classification zone. River Plate needs a draw to be present in the next phase, while the Paraguayans, no matter what, must add the two victories in both remaining games.

Miguel Ángel Borja comes from scoring against Nacional of Uruguay and being a substitute in the debut of the First Division of Argentina in the triumph of Córdoba Central. The Cordoban will be one of the great cards of Martin on the fifth day of the Copa Libertadores.

FOLLOW THE MATCH BETWEEN RIVER PLATE VS LIBERTAD DE PARAGUAY FOR THE COPA LIBERTADORES THIS TUESDAY

The match between River Plate vs Libertad of Paraguay that will be played in Argentina this Tuesday, May 14, can be seen on the screen ESPN 2 and Star+, channels authorized for the transmission of the South American competition. Additionally, you can follow the game by Antenna 2.

MATCH SCHEDULES

Colombia, Peru, Ecuador: 19:30

Mexico: 18:30

Bolivia and Venezuela: 20:30

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay: 21:30

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV LALIGA’s success in the Latin American market
NEXT Imminent catastrophe? The United Kingdom recommends preparing a survival kit in the event of a possible emergency