LDU vs Universitario LIVE this Tuesday, May 28: Libertadores

LDU vs Universitario LIVE this Tuesday, May 28: Libertadores
LDU vs Universitario LIVE this Tuesday, May 28: Libertadores

There are just hours left until the festival returns. Conmebol Libertadores Cup this Tuesday, May 28. Quito and University Sports League define group D and simultaneously, Junior from Barranquilla receives Botafogo for the outcome of the area. In both games, fundamental aspects will be defined to think about continuing in international competitions.

On the sides of Junior vs Botafogo, the leadership is defined. Meanwhile, in the Quito League vs Universitario de Deportes the eliminated team and the classified team will be determined. CONMEBOL South American Cup who will have to play playoffs. The outlook is extremely even for both clubs, since the Ecuadorians are last with four points, the Peruvians are in third place with five points.

FOLLOW THE MATCH BETWEEN LIGA DE QUITO VS UNIVERSITARIO LIVE: TIME AND CHANNEL TO WATCH COPA LIBERTADORES THIS TUESDAY

Liga de Quito receives Universitario de Deportes in Ecuador for the sixth date of the Copa Libertadores. The game will define who qualifies for the Copa Sudamericana. This match will be broadcast by ESPN 2 and Star +, channels authorized for the competition. You can also follow it on Antena 2.

MATCH SCHEDULE

Colombia, Ecuador, Peru: 17:00

Mexico: 16:00

Venezuela, Bolivia, Paraguay: 18:00

Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay: 7:00 p.m.

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV The rights Trump could lose for being a convicted felon
NEXT Zelensky calls Vladimir Putin’s peace proposal an “ultimatum” | AlMomento.net