What time do they play and on what channel to watch Germany vs. Hungary LIVE and FREE for Euro 2024 | MIX

What time do they play and on what channel to watch Germany vs. Hungary LIVE and FREE for Euro 2024 | MIX
What time do they play and on what channel to watch Germany vs. Hungary LIVE and FREE for Euro 2024 | MIX

The second round of matches in the group stage of the Euro 2024 begins this Wednesday, June 19, and the second meeting of the date will be between Germany vs. Hungary at the Mercedes-Benz-Arena in Stuttgart starting at 18:00 from Madrid; 12 pm ET / 11:00 am CT / 10 am MT / 9 am PT. Below, you will find out more broadcast schedules and how to watch this duel LIVE and LIVE via streaming and online.

  • Mexico: 10:00
  • Costa Rica: 10:00
  • Guatemala: 10:00
  • El Salvador: 10:00
  • Nicaragua: 10:00
  • Honduras: 10:00
  • Peru: 11:00
  • Colombia: 11:00
  • Ecuador: 11:00
  • Panama: 11:00
  • Venezuela: 12:00
  • Bolivia: 12:00
  • Dominican Republic: 12:00
  • Puerto Rico: 12:00
  • Chile: 12:00
  • Argentina: 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 1:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 12:00
  • Germany: 18:00
  • Spain:18:00
  • United Kingdom: 18:00
  • Portugal: 18:00
  • France: 18:00
  • Italy: 18:00
COUNTRY TV CHANNELS ONLINE STREAMING
USES FS1 Fubo, Fox Sports website/app, ViX
Canada TSN 1, 4, TVA Sports TVA+
UK BBC1 BBC iPlayer
Australia Optus Sport
India Sony Ten 2, 3 SonyLIV, JioTV

If you are in the United States and are looking to watch the duel between Germany and Hungary, then you will have to hire FOX Sports (FS1) which has the official rights to broadcast all the Euro Cup matches from the streaming platforms futbo TV, DIRECTV Stream and SlingTV. Another option will be from ViX Premium.

From Mexico, the entire Euro 2024 will be broadcast exclusively on Sky Sports, the channels that will broadcast the matches are 1534, 1535 and 1536. While TUDN It has the rights to some matches to broadcast on an open signal via Channel 5. Via streaming it can be followed through Sky+ and ViX Premium.

In Spain, you can follow the match between Germany and Hungary live on TVE La 1, RTVE Play and Teledeporte.

The countries of South America and Central America will be able to follow the game on ESPN. If you are one of those who follows the duels by mobile or tablet, you can do so via streaming through Star+.

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV Alert with Jesus Navas – Sports Stadium
NEXT ‘Brothers at work’, the novel reform program of Chábeli and Julio