‘One Piece’ 1,113, when is the next chapter coming out? Confirmed date

‘One Piece’ 1,113, when is the next chapter coming out? Confirmed date
‘One Piece’ 1,113, when is the next chapter coming out? Confirmed date

The ‘One Piece’ hiatus is over! Eiichiro Oda’s manga returns to its weekly publication rhythm after its author took a month off to assimilate the death of Akira Toriyama and have a medical check-up (as he himself explained in an emotional letter). The pause had come in the middle of Egghead’s climax, as soon as the true appearance and power of the Five Elders was shown, at the end of Zoro’s battle with Rob Lucci in awakening mode and with Vegapunk on the verge of death. With the Straw Hats about to set sail and the scientist’s transmission just minutes away from beginning, the new chapter has cornered the protagonists even more and predicts a fateful fate for them. Destination that of course will not be known until chapter 1,113 of ‘One Piece’of which we already know the publication date.

‘One Piece’ chapter 1,113: release day and time

Chapter 1,113 of the ‘One Piece’ manga will be released on Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 5:00 p.m. (Spanish time). Here you also have the premiere schedule of the chapter in the rest of the world:

  • Argentina: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Brazil: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 9:00 a.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 11:00 a.m.
  • United States (PT): at 8:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 09:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 11:00 a.m.

Where to read ‘One Piece’ 1,113 for free?

To read the new chapter of ‘One Piece’ you must go to Manga Plus, the initiative of the publisher Shueisha, responsible for the magazines Weekly Shonen Jump and V Jump. Both magazines are the house of the big names of the shonen genre, such as ‘Dragon Ball Super’, ‘Boruto’, ‘Jujustu Kaisen’, etc. From its website (or its app for Android and iOS mobile phones), Shueisha offers free the first three chapters of all its series and the last three (which it updates at the rate of its publication in Japan). There are even entire series (often more unknown) that are offered completely free.

Chapters 1,110 of ‘One Piece’ are now available (“stellar descent“), 1,111 (“The shield of the Sun“) and 1,112 (“tough appearance“), in case you want to catch up. Everybody is free and in perfect Spanish.

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV The Boys: Jack Quaid assures that the fourth season is his favorite and that the ending will be crazy
NEXT “I came out in a bad way”: He was one of the first protagonists of ‘No one lives here’, but his memory is “bittersweet” – Series news