When does chapter 7 come out, at what time and where to watch it?

When does chapter 7 come out, at what time and where to watch it?
When does chapter 7 come out, at what time and where to watch it?

After a wait of almost two years, since its sequel was announced in November 2022, fans of “That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime” you can finally enjoy the new chapters of the isekai anime. With the third season already underway, this week the sixth episode will premiere.

This new cycle of the anime will continue to be produced by 8-Bit and will have two parts, with a total of 24 chapters which will premiere weekly on Nippon TV and Crunchyroll. Toshizō Nemoto will also join the composition of the series.

The anime tells the story of Satoru Mikami, a 37-year-old man with a mediocre life who one day is stabbed to death at the hands of a thief. In the last minutes he wished to reincarnate in the next life of him with special abilities. Thus, he is reborn in a fantasy world, but discovers that he no longer has human form but has been transformed into a slime with special powers. He must now get used to his new life as he gathers allies to build his own nation of monsters.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: When does season 3 episode 7 premiere?

The producers of this season have already confirmed the date of premiere of the seventh episode of That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: will this be Friday, May 17

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: what time does episode 7 of season 3 premiere?

As usual, series premieres vary depending on the location. However, always matches the time zone of Japan. New episodes will drop starting in April every Friday at 8:30 am PT. Following, the premiere times by country:

  • 11:30 in Chile
  • 12:30 in Uruguay and Argentina.
  • 17:30 in Spain.
  • 9:30 in Mexico.
  • 11:30 in Venezuela.
  • 10:30 in Colombia.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: where to watch episode 7 of season 3

Outside Asia, different platforms have licenses to publish anime series. In the case of That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Crunchyroll was responsible for launching this series. The streaming platform will offer for this season dubbing in multiple languages: English, Latin American Spanish, French, Castilian Spanish, German, Italian and Portuguese.

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV Maripily sends a message to Puerto Ricans from the limousine that takes her to the airport in Miami
NEXT You now have one of the best miniseries of the year in full on SkyShowtime: 8 episodes with an almost perfect score – Series News