Argentina – First Division: Huracán vs Instituto Date 3

Argentina – First Division: Huracán vs Instituto Date 3
Argentina – First Division: Huracán vs Instituto Date 3

Next Sunday, May 26, starting at 3:30 p.m. (Argentine time), Instituto visits Huracán at the La Quema stadium, for the duel corresponding to date 3 of the Argentina tournament – Betano 2024 Tournament.

A round-trip match is expected between two rivals who did not go beyond a draw on the previous date of the current season and who will have to take advantage of their strengths if they want to get the three points.

Huracán comes from drawing against Banfield 1-1.

This content was made thanks to the support of the El Destape community. Join us. Let’s continue making history.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE DISCOVERY

The previous match played by Instituto ended in a 1-1 draw against Unión.

The results of their last five games played were varied. The local team won 1 time, while the visiting team had 2 wins. They finished tied twice. The last time they played against each other in this tournament was on February 12, in the Argentina – Professional League 2023 tournament, and they signed a 0-0 draw.

The host is in sixth place with 4 points (1 PG – 1 PE), while the visitor accumulates 4 units and is in eighth place in the championship (1 PG – 1 PE).

The person in charge of dispensing justice in the match will be Ariel Penel.

No. Equipment Pts. Pj Pg Pe pp Df
1 River Plate 6 2 2 0 0 6
2 Workshops 6 2 2 0 0 4
3 Students 6 2 2 0 0 3
6 Hurricane 4 2 1 1 0 2
8 Institute 4 2 1 1 0 1
Next Huracán matches in Argentina – Betano Tournament 2024
  • Date 4: vs Barracas Central: June 3 – 7:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 5: vs Independiente Riv. (M): June 15 – 18:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 6: vs San Lorenzo: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 7: vs Students: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 8: vs Rosario Central: Date and time to be confirmed
Next Instituto matches in Argentina – Betano Tournament 2024
  • Date 4: vs Gimnasia: June 2 – 8:15 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 5: vs Newell`s: June 13 – 9:15 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 6: vs. Independent: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 7: vs Atlético Tucumán: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 8: vs Boca Juniors: Date and time to be confirmed
Hurricane and Institute Schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina: 3:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 1:30 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 12:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 2:30 p.m.

#Argentina

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

NEXT Ireland and Argentina. Hunger and technology