“House of the Dragon 2″: names and release dates of each chapter | House of the Dragon Episodes | SKIP-INTRO

“House of the Dragon 2″: names and release dates of each chapter | House of the Dragon Episodes | SKIP-INTRO
“House of the Dragon 2″: names and release dates of each chapter | House of the Dragon Episodes | SKIP-INTRO

House of the Dragon” is already a phenomenon with its own name. The series derived from “Game of Thrones” and based on the book “Fire & Blood” by George RR Martin, premiered in 2022 and with its first ten chapters became one of the public’s favorites. That is why its return, this 2024, with a second season generates great expectations.

The story takes place approximately 200 years before the events of “Game of Thrones” and about 100 years after the Targaryens managed to unite the Seven Kingdoms. This is how we meet characters like King Viserys and his daughter Princess Rhaenyra, as well as his best friend, Alison Hightower, daughter of the king’s hand.

Actors such as Matt Smith, Olivia Cooke, Tom Glynn-Carney, Emma D’Arcy and Eve Best are part of the cast of the million-dollar production that will continue with 8 new episodes that you can see from June 16. Here we tell you how to follow each of them.

LOOK: Up to 30% discount. in the best of entertainment. Find out all the promotions here

This is the episode guide for “House of the Dragon” to follow its premiere on HBO and Max:

Episode number Qualification Release date
Episode 2×01 “A Son for a Son” Sunday June 16
Episode 2×02 Unannounced Sunday June 23
Episode 2×03 Unannounced Sunday June 30
Episode 2×04 Unannounced Sunday July 7
Episode 2×05 Unannounced Sunday July 14
Episode 2×06 Unannounced Sunday July 21
Episode 2×07 Unannounced Sunday July 28
Episode 2×08 Unannounced Sunday August 4

“House of the Dragon” tells the story of House Targaryen, during its heyday, but also how the family conflict known as the Dance of Dragons occurs.

That confrontation will lead to a schism within. In principle, the sides of Rhaenyra Targaryen (Emma d’Arcy), daughter of King Viserys Targaryen, and that of Daemon Targaryen (Matt Smith), brother of King Viserys Targaryen, are distinguished. But the alliances mutate and for the second season the confrontations are between ‘The Blacks’, led by Rhaenyra, and ‘The Greens’, led by Alicent Hightower (Olivia Cook) and her son Aegon (Tom Glynn-Carney). .

These are all the actors who are part of the cast of the new season of “House of the Dragon”:

  • Matt Smith – Daemon Targaryen
  • Olivia Cooke – Alicent Hightower
  • Emma D’Arcy – Rhaenyra Targaryen
  • Eve Best – Rhaenys Targaryen
  • Steve Toussaint – Corlys Velaryon
  • Fabien Frankel – Ser Criston Cole
  • Ewan Mitchell – Aemond Targaryen
  • Tom Glynn-Carney – Aegon Targaryen
  • Sonoya Mizuno – Mysaria
  • Rhys Ifans – Otto Hightower
  • Harry Collett – Jacaerys Velaryon
  • Bethany Antonia – Baela Targaryen
  • Phoebe Campbell – Rhaena Targaryen
  • Phia Saban – Halaena Targaryen
  • Jefferson Hall – Tyland and Jason Lannister
  • Matthew Needham – Larys Strong
  • Clinton Liberty – Addam of Hull
  • Jamie Kenna – Being Alfred Broome
  • Kieran Bew – Hugh
  • Tom Bennett – Ulf
  • Tom Taylor – Lord Cregan Stark
  • Vincent Regan – Being Rickard Thorne
  • Abubakar Salim – Alyn of Hull
  • Gayle Rankin – Alys Rivers
  • Freddie Fox – Being Gwayne Hightower
  • Simon Russell Beale – Being Simon Strong
The Warlocks of Qarth arc was never picked up again after the third season (Photo: Game of Thrones / HBO)
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News


NEXT Mexico on alert for Category 4 Hurricane Beryl. Heading to the Yucatan Peninsula