Germany – Switzerland LIVE NOW for Euro 2024: TV channels and how to watch the match online | FOOTBALL-INTERNATIONAL

Germany – Switzerland LIVE NOW for Euro 2024: TV channels and how to watch the match online | FOOTBALL-INTERNATIONAL
Germany – Switzerland LIVE NOW for Euro 2024: TV channels and how to watch the match online | FOOTBALL-INTERNATIONAL

Germany hopes to continue its winning start in the Euro 2024 and top Group A when they host Switzerland in Frankfurt, today, Sunday June 23, from Deutsche Bank Park. Julian Nagelsmann’s team can finish the group stage with a 100% winning record if they can beat the Swiss in Frankfurt. In this article, I share information such as schedules, where and how to watch LIVE and free via Streamingpossible lineups and more information about the protagonists of the confrontation.

Germany has lit up the group stage of their local tournament, scoring seven, conceding one goal and registering six points. Jamal Musiala has been particularly impressive, the Bayern Munich player scoring against Scotland and Hungary, and will look to add to his reputation as one of the most attractive youngsters in Europe. Die Mannschaft will want to make it three wins out of three and avoid Italy in the round of 16 and with only one defeat to their neighbors in the last 68 years (in 21 games) they could do it.

Swiss may still rely on the same generation of Granit Xhaka, Xherdan Shaqiri and Yann Sommer that has been around for much of the last decade, but that experienced old guard is still producing the goods. Shaqiri’s superb long-range strike against Scotland took the Swiss to four points and virtually guaranteed a place in the tie as (at worst) one of the best third-placed teams. A victory will further improve confidence.

Germany – Switzerland live score

COUNTRY RESULT GOALS
Germany 0
Swiss 1 Dan Ndoye 28′

Confirmed lineups for Germany – Switzerland for Euro 2024

  • Germany: Manuel Neuer; Joshua Kimmich, Antonio Rüdiger, Jonathan Tah, Maximilian Mittelstädt; Robert Andrich, Toni Kroos; Jamal Musiala, İlkay Gündoğan, Florian Wirtz; Kai Havertz. DT: Julian Nagelsmann.
  • Switzerland: Yann Sommer; Fabian Schär, Manuel Akanji, Ricardo Rodríguez; Silvan Widmer, Remo Freuler, Granit Xhaka, Michel Aebischer; Fabian Rieder, Dan Ndoye; Breel Plunger. DT: Murat Yakin.

What time do Germany – Switzerland play LIVE today?

The match in local time starts at 9:00 p.m., the same time as Switzerland. In countries like Spain, Austria, France, Italy it will also start at the same time. In England and Portugal you will only have to subtract one hour, since the duel will begin at 8:00 p.m.

Across the pond, on the American continent, the schedule varies significantly, so you have to be attentive. For example, in Mexico, Germany vs. Switzerland you can see it LIVE from 1:00 p.m. in Mexico City, 12:00 p.m. in La Paz and 12:00 p.m. in Tijuana.

In the United States, the game will begin at 3:00 p.m. in Washington DC, 2:00 p.m. in Chicago, 1:00 p.m. in Denver, 12:00 p.m. in Phoenix and 12:00 p.m. in Los Angeles.

What time is Germany – Switzerland LIVE today in different countries around the world?

  • Argentina: 16:00
  • Brazil (Brasilia): 16:00
  • Uruguay: 16:00
  • Chile (Santiago): 15:00
  • Colombia: 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 14:00
  • Paraguay: 15:00
  • Peru: 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 15:00
  • Bolivia: 15:00
  • Costa Rica: 1:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala: 1:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: 1:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 1:00 p.m.
  • Honduras: 1:00 p.m.
  • Panama: 2:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: 15:00
  • Dominican Republic: 15:00
  • Canada: 15:00
  • Cuba: 15:00
  • Haiti: 15:00

How to watch the Germany – Switzerland match LIVE on TV and streaming today?

If you are in Spain, the Germany – Switzerland match for Euro 2024 will be broadcast LIVE on the signals of RTVE.es, fuboTV España and TVE La 1.

In Mexico, it goes LIVE on Blue To Go Video Everywhere and Sky HD signals; while in the United States through the platforms of Foxsports.com, FOX Sports App, FOX Network, fuboTV, Sling, SiriusXM FC and ViX. And in the rest of Latin American countries, the clash can be seen on ESPN and the Star Plus streaming platform.

How to watch Germany – Switzerland LIVE on TV and streaming in other countries today?

  • Australia: Optus Sport
  • Austria: servustv.com, Servus TV, Das Erste
  • Belgium: RTBF Auvio Direct, VRT 1, Sporza
  • Canada: CTV, CTV App, TVA+, TSN4
  • China: iQiyi, Migu
  • Croatia: HRTi
  • Cuba: Tele Rebelde
  • Denmark: TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Denmark, NRK1
  • France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, Molotov, Free, 6play, M6, M6.fr
  • Germany: MagentaTV, Das Erste, Servus TV
  • Great Britain: BBC Sport Web, BBC iPlayer, BBC Two
  • Honduras: Star+ Norte, ESPN Norte
  • Italy: SKY Go Italia, RaiPlay, RAI 1
  • Netherlands: NOS Live, VRT 1
  • Portugal: RTP Play, RTP 1
 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV Tigres women’s team easily defeated Puebla and moved to the top of the table
NEXT Mexico on alert for Category 4 Hurricane Beryl. Heading to the Yucatan Peninsula