First National: Deportivo Maipú vs Quilmes Date 17

First National: Deportivo Maipú vs Quilmes Date 17
First National: Deportivo Maipú vs Quilmes Date 17

Deportivo Maipú will host Quilmes, within the framework of date 17 of the Argentina tournament – Primera Nacional Championship 2024, next Sunday, May 26, starting at 3:30 p.m. (Argentine time), at the Dep. Montecaseros stadium.

After having won the previous day, the visiting team will look for another victory that leaves them well positioned in the table, while the local team has just lost its last game and will try to win.

Deportivo Maipú suffered a hard blow when they fell 1 to 2 on the last day against San Miguel. In the previous duels, they have won 2 games, in 1 the final result was a draw and they have lost 1. During those days, they have scored 6 goals and scored 5 against their opponents.

Quilmes has just defeated Gimnasia (J) with a score of 2 to 1. In the last 4 games, they have lost on 2 occasions and tied in 2 games. He scored 5 goals and has scored 6 goals.

In the history of results obtained, the numbers indicate an advantage in favor of one of the contenders: the local team won 3 times and the visiting team won 2 times. They played for the last time in this competition on August 27, in the Argentina – 2023 First National Championship tournament, and the scoreboard favored Deportivo Maipú with a score of 1-0.

Brian Ferreyra will be the judge who will administer justice in the meeting.

Next matches of Deportivo Maipú in Argentina – First National Championship 2024
  • Date 18: vs Workshops (RE): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 19: vs Students (BA): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 20: vs Chacarita: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 21: vs San Martín (T): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 22: vs Arsenal: Date and time to be confirmed
Quilmes’ next matches in Argentina – First National Championship 2024
  • Date 18: vs Ferro: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 19: vs San Miguel: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 20: vs Temperley: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 21: vs Workshops (RE): Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 22: vs Students (BA): Date and time to be confirmed
Maipú and Quilmes Sports Schedule, according to country
  • Argentina: 3:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 1:30 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 12:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 2:30 p.m.

© 2024 DataFactory

#Argentina

 
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
 

-

PREV La Chicharra 06-16-2024
NEXT Turquitos: The Best Craving in Valledupar